top of page

Our Team



Jeff Eckles, CEO


Kathy McClenathen,

Deputy Director, Loan Portfolio Manager


Joel Snyder, Chair

Partner, Ten Over Studio

Pat Arnold, Vice Chair

CEO, Covelop Collaborative Development

Joe Hoeflich, Secretary

SLO Supportive Housing Consortium

Neil Amarante, Treasurer

SVP, Senior Lending Officer, American Riviera Bank

Russ Levanway

Executive Vice President, REACH

Matthew Kennedy

Attorney at Law/Broker, Kennedy Law & Realty

Jill Bolster-White

Executive Director, Transitions Mental Health Association

COMMISSION (Loan Committee)

Scot Graham,

City of Pismo Beach

Brian Pedrotti,

City of Arroyo Grande

Phil Dunsmore,

City of Atascadero

Mark Lamore,

SLO Suppotive Housing Consortium

Tony Navarro,

County of San Luis Obispo

Megan Martin,

City of Grover Beach


City of Morro Bay

Timmi Tway,

City of San Luis Obispo

Nathan Roddick,

HTF Board Appointee

Renovated Building

 In accordance with federal laws and U.S. Department of the Treasury policy, this organization is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write to: U.S. Department of the Treasury, Director, Office of Civil Rights and Equal Employment Opportunity 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue,N.W., Washington, DC 20220; call (202) 622-1160; or send an e-mail

Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

We conduct business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law (Fair Housing Amendments Act of 1988).

bottom of page